YG Features Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Ty Dolla Sign On New Album

YG upcoming album My Life 4Hunnid is adding more songs to those artists we have their 2020 song compilation. The Compton rapper has dropped Out On Bail song video which appeared on Sept. Hip hop videos. The song is quite impressed to most folks but more songs from YG, definitely, will arrive soon.

If you have not found fondness on YG’s My Life 4Hunnid album, probably with he has delivered so far. Then the he will attract ton of attentions using Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Tyga. That is real collaborations from 13 songs tracklist.

There are more guest appearance although YG 2020 album increases Lil Wayne 2020 songs compilation, Ty Dolla Sign compilation and Chris Brown 2020 songs also

While below you check out YG My Life 4Hunnid tracklist, also not the album is dropping this Friday. Coming on Apple Music and Spotify also.

My Life 4Hunnid Tracklist

1) ‘Jealous’
2) ‘Blood Walk’ feat. Lil Wayne & D3
3) ‘Traumatized Interlude’
4) ‘Out on Bail’
5) ‘Rodeo’ feat. Tyga & Chris Brown
6) ‘Swag
7) ‘Hate On Me’ feat. Lil TJay
8) ‘War Scars’ feat. Tay2x
9) ‘Surgery’ feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna
10) ‘Thug Kry’ feat. Calboy & Lil Mosey
11) ‘Traumatized Interlude #2’
12) ‘FTP’
13) ‘Laugh Now Kry Later!’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: