Ty Dolla $ign Drop New Album Featuring Ty Dolla Sign

This is an album from Ty Dolla Sign, his third studio album released in 2020 featuring The likes of 23 hip-hop artists.

The album title is called Featuring Ty Dolla $ign with rappers like features list — Kid Cudi, serpentwithfeet, Post Malone, Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat, Quavo, Lil Durk, Nicki Minaj, Burna Boy, Big Sean, Roddy Ricch, Mustard, Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman, 6LACK, FKA twigs and Skrillex as guest appearances.

About 25 tracks served the tracklist and whole album. It’s an album earning him some part of Snoop Dogg accolades who called him the living Nate Dogg.

The album was changed to it official name and without much delay the Los Angeles rapper drop his 2020 album you can stream below.

%d bloggers like this: