ASAP Ferg Shares New Album Floor Seats II Feat. Lil Wayne, Tyga Nicki Minaj And More

ASAP Ferg has dropped his new album titled Floor Seats with slew of strong guest appearances. Move Ya Hips, No Ceillings and more eight songs making 10 songs. Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne Mulatto, Diddy and more also featured. You can also stream the album on Nicki Minaj 2020 song Compilation or through the updated Lil Wayne compilation songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: