Future 2019 Songs Tracklist So Far

Future 2019 Songs Tracklist So Far
In his circle, the Atlanta veteran had beautiful year so far. Let me say Future has garnish himself with two projects, earned him accolades on Billboard Hots. Just back to back we all his fans stream The Wizard and SAE ME on platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

So the question now is that, will Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, known professionally as Future continue to strive on more albums this 2019. Well we not completely sure if the Love Me rapper prepping new album after his tremendous SAVE ME was a ton of recognition we experienced from Billboard.

SAVE ME, actually that was belated follow-up to Future's The Wizrd. Listing those album with No.1 debut on Billboard then Future's SAVE ME isn't exceptional since it also stroke on per-Billlboard as No. 1 on Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart.

With all electrified moments he gave his fans lately with two respective project same this year, I think there is more of Future's song you might be missing. Some of this songs might be his featured ones, were he assisted most peers or counterparts on hip-hop. However, am going to list all tracks from Future, ranging from his The Wizrd album, SAVE ME down to his featured songs.

Also note that he delivered this projects this year. The Wizrd came to light or was released on 18 January 2019 while SAVE ME was released on 7 June 2019. As you can see, Future already had this great year. If you hoped SAVE ME trackslist and The Wizrd Trackslist are what you got up your sleeve then you might like to check out the full 2019 Future trackslist. Songs from other side of his closet friends of course his fellow artists.

The Wizrd Trackslist 

1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me

Future SAVE ME Trackslist

1. Xanax Damage
2. St. Lucia
3. Please Tell Me
4. Shotgun
5. Government Official
6. Extra
7. Love Thy Enemies

From The Wizrd Trackslist, he penned about 20 songs that made the album surfaced on stream and his SAVE ME only welcomed 7 tracks yet also did well on chart.

Don't Miss: Swizz Beatz Songs 2019 To Download Featuring, Rick Ros, Snoop Dogg And More

Future Feat. Songs Trackslist So Far

  1. FKA Twigs Feat. Future - Holy Terrain
  2. Young Thug and Future - 600 Days No Sleep
  3. Meek Mill and Future - 100 Shooters
  4. Young Chop and Future - Ammo & Juice
  5. Drake and Future - Big Mood
  6. Future - Rings On Me (standalone)
  7. Future and Lil Keed - Undefeated
  8. Mustard Feat. Future - Perfect 10
  9. Lil Baby Feat. Future - Out The Mud

This Post Continues Further Updates......

Post a comment