Jaden Smith Drops “ERYS” Album with Tyler The Creator, Kid Cudi, ASAP Rocky

ERYS Cover

Jaden Smith releases his announced album featuring Tyler The Creator, Kid Cudi, ASAP Rocky in collaboration some of his songs. Jaden ERYS has undergoes some prolonged arrival yet the youthful actor came back and unveils and unleashed the album which packed 20 songs as part of his tracklist although some songs was added up as bounce track which was still compiled as part of the album.

He enlisted Asap Rocky on his last song named GHOST, a remix that guest the arrested ASAP Rocky. While  Kid Cudi appears On My Own, Tyler The Creator then hopped-in on Noize which made the project worth a lot of streaming.

Jaden last year spoken on about pushing his music career ? during his minutes with Zane Lowe in September. According to what he said earlier, “I like to do it all. I like to experiment and stuff but at the end of the day, the people have spoken on what they like from me so I try to come really, really hard,”

Jad. ERYS is a follow up to his last album SYRE which debuted last year. While we still hope for more in future lets take stream below to hear him and his collaborators garnish the album.

Check Out Jaden Smith “ERYS” Album Tracklist Below
01 P
02 I
03 N
04 K
05 Noize [ft. Tyler, the Creator]
06 i-drip-or-is
07 Again [ft. SYRE]
08 Got It
09 Fire Dept
10 Mission [ft. Trinidad James]
11 Summertime in Paris [ft. Willow]
12 Blackout
13 Pain
14 Chateau [ft. A$AP Rocky]
15 On My Own [ft. Kid Cudi]
16 Riot

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: