Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Delivers Their "Bandana" Album - Listen

After waiting for "Bandana" , the album has then get released. Freddie Gibbs and Madlib 2019 album out and you can stream as well listen to the album below.

This Post Is Been Updated: Previous Post Was Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Reveal "Bandana" Album Tracklist

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib is getting it all ready since both working assiduously to put out solid material yet today you will see the full tracklist featuring their Bandana. We might not give a lengthy details following this particular project but the last time we are with Freddie Gibbs was when they released Palm Olive, a song that feat. Kill Mike and Pusha T.

Already we also shared some updates but album coming to fall then below is the tracklist. The project will welcome about 15 tracks and some tracks also guest popular art. like Push T, Anderson Pack, Yasinn Bey and Black Thought.


1. Obrigado
2. Freestyle Shit
3. Half Manne Half Cocaine
4. Crime Pays
5. Massage Seats
6. Palmolive f. Killer Mike & Pusha T
7. Fake Names
8. Flat Tummy Tea
9. Situations
10. Giannis f. Anderson .Paak
11. Practice
12. Cataracts
13. Gat Damn
14. Education f. Yasiin Bey & Black Thought
15. Soul Right

Freddie Gibbs and The Game run-in park back few months he called the West Side rapper a corny.

Post a comment